Papers should be submitted electronically here.

Please remember that neither your name nor any identifying information should be included in the body of the paper.

Other inquiries about the conference can be sent to the conference organizers:

Michael Begun (Pitt HPS)
Kasey Genin (CMU)
Will Nalls (CMU)
Jacob Neal (Pitt HPS)
Ash Purdy (Pitt Phil)
Alnica Visser (Pitt Phil)
Jennifer Whyte (Pitt HPS)

at pittcmuconference [at] gmail [dot] com